Police Report on Twitter Hacking : Suspect N°1 is Colette Dongmo

Afbeelding

 

Afbeelding (2)

The essence of the message on this police report with reference PV nr.: AN.20.LB.083779/2017 – GF d.d. 06/07/2017,  is the following :

“I would like to file a complaint against unknown individuals following to a hacking. On 23 June 2017, I was in the Munt library in Brussels and I started my session at 1400 hours. Opened my Twitter account in which I found three undignified comments which I didn’t make myself. I have made a report about the incident of which I am submitting a copy to you. I suspect a certain DONGMO Colette behind all this given that I have been helping her find a job. I have been using her laptop. I have been staying at her place during one month, on Rossini Street 55 in Brussels from 4 June 2017 till 1 July 2017. She is not registered where she lives.”

 

Naima Mouali

 

 

Leave a Reply

